Hon. Ranil Wickremesinghe

President of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Commander in Chief of the Armed forces, Minister of Defence and Minister of Finance

Hon. Premitha Bandara Tennakoon MP LLB (Hon) UK, LLM Australia

State Minister of Defence

General Kamal Gunaratne (Retd) WWV, RWP, RSP, USP, ndc, psc, MPhil

Secretary to the Ministry of Defence

Mr. E A Jayantha Edirisinghe

Additional Secretary - Defence Services

Colonel M B B Nalin Herath RSP

Overlooking Director General & Acting Director (Research)